Leave a comment

One small step for the sake of Allah

You want to do it, but society or people around you are bothering you. You shy away to simply announce ‘’Alhamdullilah’’ (All praise be to Allah) when someone ask you ‘How are you?’

The whispering comes from deep inside telling you ‘’you don’t have to show off that you are a spiritual person, it’s between you and Allah’’ true??

Yes your biggest enemy makes you feel great about the act of not mentioning your Allah’s name

May Allah safe guard us..Ameen

Take that small step towards Allah and see how Allah will change your life, every hurdles will seem easy. The first leap is will seem difficult and shaithan will try hard to stop you from doing it because once you are in Allah is gonna take you closer to him.

It can be a habit of saying Bismillah, Alhamdullilah, In sha Allah in different situations of life if you are not yet doing it, or it may be covering your head for the sake of Allah, or starting to include small sunnahs in life with the intention that you are doing it for the pleasure of Allah.

“Allah says, ‘I am as my servant expects Me to be, and I am with him when he remembers me. If he thinks of Me, I think of him. If he mentions Me in company, I mention him in an even better company. When he comes closer to Me by a handspan, I come closer to him an arm’s length. If he draws closer to Me by an arm’s length, I draw closer by a distance of two outstretched arms nearer to him. If my servant comes to Me walking, I go to him running.” (Al-Bukhari)

Let’s stop worrying everything else but Allah and his unconditional love.

The best time to start is now when the reward is much higher and the task will appear easier to us since devils are chained. Ready steady Go…

May Allah make it easy for all of us..AmeenImage

About nourin ibrahim

I am a bubbly lady who loves to splash ideas and thoughts on others through my articles. A happy home maker, a young mother and a very out spoken person by character. I also enjoy surfing, cooking and learning about Islam. I hope and pray my works brings some change in the lives of my readers

Leave a Reply

