Leave a comment

The more we pray together by ”Smart Muslim Kids”

The more we pray together

Together Together

The more we pray together

The happier we’ll be

Cause I pray for your good

And you pray for my good

The more we pray together

The happier we’ll be

The more we trust in Allah

In Allah In Allah

The more we trust in Allah

The braver we’ll be

Cause your Lord is my Lord

And my Lord is your Lord

The more we trust in Allah

The braver we’ll be

The more we help the needy

The needy The needy

The more we help the needy

The more blessed we’ll be

Cause you’re doing a good deed

And I’m doing a good deed

The more we help the needy

The more blessed we’ll be

The more we fast for Allah

For Allah For Allah

The more we fast for Allah

The purer we’ll be

Cause you fasted for Allah

And I fasted for Allah

The more e fast for Allah

The purer we’ll be

About nourin ibrahim

I am a bubbly lady who loves to splash ideas and thoughts on others through my articles. A happy home maker, a young mother and a very out spoken person by character. I also enjoy surfing, cooking and learning about Islam. I hope and pray my works brings some change in the lives of my readers

Leave a Reply

